Company and people database management is available in certain platforms, core apps, and legacy plans. For more information, see our Getting started with contacts article.
Users with the Delete people and Delete companies permissions in their permission set can delete contacts from Scoro:
- Open the Contacts module – or Companies or People module if your site has split that module – and click on the contact you want to delete.
- Click the Modify button, then click the Delete button, and confirm your choice.
Note! You can delete contacts in Scoro only one by one; deleting multiple contacts at once isn't possible right now to prevent accidentally deleting large numbers of contacts.