Scoro's users are divided into two: administrators and regular users.
An administrator will create user accounts and decide what can be seen and done on your Scoro site. Only administrators have access to the Settings > Administration. Admin users' access to any action or object in Scoro can be restricted with Permission sets, as it is with regular users.
Users can see and do what has been granted to them. If you cannot see or do what you should on your Scoro site, turn to the site administrator. For example, if you cannot see the Modify or Delete button in some view, cannot see the Export button in a list view, etc., it probably means you don't have the relevant rights.