Users with the Delete quotes permission in their permission set can delete a quote:
- Open the quote detailed view, then click the Modify button.
- Click the Delete button and confirm your choice.
Note! Deleted quotes cannot be restored – proceed with caution and delete only quotes that you absolutely won't need!