To modify your quote at any time, open the quote detailed view and click the Modify button in the top-right corner.
Every change made in the quote modify view and the estimation matrix view is automatically saved as a draft. To discard the changes you’ve made, click the Reset to last saved version button.
If another user on your site is currently modifying the quote you’re viewing, you’ll see a banner with more details on who is editing the quote. Click Modify to see the drafted changes.